Zarząd ZHP na Litwie

pwd. Paweł Giliauskas HL

Przewodniczący

E-mail: przewodniczacy@zhpnl.lt

pwd. Iwona Kazakiewicz wędrowniczka

Naczelniczka Organizacji Harcerek

E-mail: naczelniczka@zhpnl.lt 

Pwd. Jarosław Spiridowicz

Kapelan

E-mail: kapelan@zhpnl.lt

pwd. Romuald Dadelo HL

Kwatermistrz

E-mail: kwatermistrz@zhpnl.lt 

Hm. SABINA KOCIELNIK HL

Komisarz ds. zagranicznych

E-mail: komisarz@zhpnl.lt

Hm. RYSZARD GIERASIM HL

Naczelnik Organizacji Harcerzy

E-mail: naczelnik@zhpnl.lt 

dh. Magdalena Gryniewicz wędrowniczka

Referent Zuchowy

E-mail: referent.zuchowy@zhpnl.lt

Sąd harcerski

hm. Julia Darjina

pwd. Joanna Mikulska

Phm. Joanna Pietkiewicz

PWD. Kamilija Sinkiewicz

pwd. Joanna Poderienė