Zarząd ZHP na Litwie

pwd. Paweł Giliauskas HL

Przewodniczący

E-mail: przewodniczacy@zhpnl.lt

+37064264777

pwd. Iwona Kazakiewicz wędr.

Naczelniczka Organizacji Harcerek

E-mail: naczelniczka@zhpnl.lt 

Pwd. Jarosław Spiridowicz

Kapelan

E-mail: kapelan@zhpnl.lt

pwd. Romuald Dadelo HL

Kwatermistrz

E-mail: kwatermistrz@zhpnl.lt 

Hm. SABINA KOCIELNIK HL

Komisarz ds. zagranicznych

E-mail: komisarz@zhpnl.lt

Hm. RYSZARD GIERASIM HL

Naczelnik Organizacji Harcerzy

E-mail: naczelnik@zhpnl.lt 

pwd. Magdalena Gryniewicz wędr.

Referent Zuchowy

E-mail: referent.zuchowy@zhpnl.lt

Sąd harcerski

hm. Julia Darjina HL

pwd. Joanna Mikulska wędr.

Phm. Joanna Pietkiewicz wędr.

PWD. Kamilija Sinkiewicz HL

pwd. Joanna Poderienė wędr.

Komisja Rewizyjna

dh. Michał Kleczkowski

Hm. Adam Błaszkiewicz HL

Pwd. Jurgis Sargelis HO